Unsere Klassen

  • Klasse 1-3:   Frau Frey                            (k.frey@sbbz-schule.de)
  • Klasse 4-5:   Frau Rosenstiel                (a.rosenstiel@sbbz-schule.de)
  • Klasse 6:       Herr Moers                         (s.moers@sbbz-schule.de)
  • Klasse 7:       Frau Bischler                     (f.bischler@sbbz-schule.de)
  • Klasse 8:       Herr Ender                          (b.ender@sbbz-schule.de)
  • Klasse 9:      Herr Heggenberger          (t.heggenberger@sbbz-schule.de)
  • Inklusionsgruppe Grundschule Burgberg:  Frau Bischler
  • Inklusionsgruppe GMS Mönchweiler:  Frau Schmidt (m.schmidt@sbbz-schule.de)